DALE JR. NATION

Subtitle

NEXT RACE: DAYTONA 500 (2/26/17)

Daytona International Speedway

FOX 2:00 PM EST / 1:00 PM CST / 12:00 PM MST / 11:00 AM PST

DALE JR. CAREER STATS @ DAYTONA:

Starts: 33 // Wins: 4 // Top 5's: 13 // Top 10's: 19

Last Start: 2016 Coke Zero 400 // Finished: 21st

RACE CHAT ROOM: 
OFF-SEASON DISCUSSION

NEWS: DALE EARNHARDT JR. SCHEDULED FOR TWO XFINITY SERIES STARTS IN 2017.